Calendar

 

December

Dec. 1, 2020
Dec. 1, 2020
Dec. 2, 2020
Dec. 4, 2020

11:34am – 2:28pm, The Studio

Dec. 7, 2020
Dec. 7, 2020
Dec. 10, 2020

2:00pm – 3:20pm

Dec. 10, 2020

9:30am – 10:30am

Dec. 10, 2020
Jan. 1, 2021
Jan. 26, 2021
Feb. 1, 2021
Feb. 1, 2021
Feb. 8, 2021
Feb. 15, 2021
Feb. 15, 2021
Feb. 22, 2021
March 1, 2021
March 8, 2021
March 15, 2021
March 22, 2021
March 29, 2021
April 1, 2021
April 2, 2021
April 4, 2021
April 5, 2021 - April 16, 2021
April 19, 2021
April 25, 2021
April 26, 2021
May 3, 2021
May 10, 2021
May 17, 2021
May 24, 2021
May 31, 2021
June 7, 2021
June 14, 2021
June 15, 2021
June 21, 2021
June 25, 2021
June 28, 2021 - July 16, 2021
July 19, 2021
July 26, 2021
Aug. 2, 2021
Aug. 9, 2021
Aug. 16, 2021
Aug. 23, 2021
Aug. 30, 2021
Sept. 6, 2021
Sept. 13, 2021
Sept. 17, 2021
Sept. 20, 2021 - Oct. 1, 2021
Oct. 4, 2021
Oct. 5, 2021
Oct. 11, 2021
Oct. 18, 2021
Oct. 25, 2021
Nov. 1, 2021
Nov. 8, 2021
Nov. 15, 2021
Nov. 22, 2021
Nov. 29, 2021

2020 Term Dates

Term 1

Monday 3 February 2020

First day of Term 1

Friday 3 April 2020

Last day of Term 1

Term 2

Tuesday 28 April 2020

First day of Term 2

Friday 3 July 2020

Last day of Term 2

Term 3

Tuesday 21 July 2020

First day of Term 3

Friday 25 September 2020

Last day of Term 3

Term 4

Monday 12 October 2020

First day of Term 4

Thursday 10 December 2020

Last day of Term 4

2021 Term Dates

Term 1

Monday 1 February 2021

First day of Term 1

Thursday 1 April 2021

Last day of Term 1

Term 2

Monday 19 April 2021

First day of Term 2

Friday 25 June 2021

Last day of Term 2

Term 3

Monday 19 July 2021

First day of Term 3

Friday 17 September 2021

Last day of term

Term 4

Tuesday 5 October 2021

First day of Term 4

Friday 10 December 2021

Last day of Term 4

Come and see for yourself just what sets Calderwood Christian School apart

We’re a growing school for a new and growing community.

We run regular tours and open days for parents and students to have a taste of life at Calderwood. We’d love to welcome you to one of them soon!

Book a Tour