Calendar | Calderwood Christian School

Calendar

 

January

Mon 03 Jan, 2022
Mon 17 Jan, 2022 09:00AM - Mon 17 Jan, 2022 10:00AM

Collection of online orders from Term 4 Pre-arranged swaps of sizes

Mon 24 Jan, 2022 09:00AM - Mon 24 Jan, 2022 10:00AM

Collection of online orders Pre-arranged swaps of sizes

Mon 24 Jan, 2022 09:00AM - Mon 24 Jan, 2022 10:30AM
Mon 24 Jan, 2022 11:00AM - Mon 24 Jan, 2022 12:30PM
Tue 25 Jan, 2022 09:00AM - Tue 25 Jan, 2022 10:30AM
Tue 25 Jan, 2022 11:00AM - Tue 25 Jan, 2022 12:30PM
Wed 26 Jan, 2022
Thu 27 Jan, 2022
Thu 27 Jan, 2022 09:00AM - Thu 27 Jan, 2022 10:00AM
Thu 27 Jan, 2022 09:00AM - Thu 27 Jan, 2022 10:00AM
Fri 28 Jan, 2022
Mon 31 Jan, 2022
Mon 31 Jan, 2022 08:30AM - Mon 31 Jan, 2022 10:30AM
Mon 31 Jan, 2022 07:30PM - Mon 31 Jan, 2022 09:00PM
Fri 04 Feb, 2022 09:00AM - Fri 04 Feb, 2022 10:00AM
Mon 07 Feb, 2022
Mon 14 Feb, 2022
Thu 17 Feb, 2022
Mon 21 Feb, 2022
Mon 28 Feb, 2022
Mon 07 Mar, 2022
Mon 14 Mar, 2022
Mon 21 Mar, 2022
Mon 28 Mar, 2022
Mon 04 Apr, 2022
Fri 08 Apr, 2022
Mon 11 Apr, 2022 - Thu 14 Apr, 2022
Fri 15 Apr, 2022
Sun 17 Apr, 2022
Mon 18 Apr, 2022
Tue 19 Apr, 2022 - Fri 22 Apr, 2022
Mon 25 Apr, 2022
Mon 25 Apr, 2022 - Tue 26 Apr, 2022
Tue 26 Apr, 2022
Wed 27 Apr, 2022
Mon 02 May, 2022
Mon 09 May, 2022
Mon 16 May, 2022
Mon 23 May, 2022
Wed 25 May, 2022
Mon 30 May, 2022
Mon 06 Jun, 2022
Thu 09 Jun, 2022
Mon 13 Jun, 2022
Thu 16 Jun, 2022
Mon 20 Jun, 2022
Mon 27 Jun, 2022
Fri 01 Jul, 2022
Mon 04 Jul, 2022 - Fri 08 Jul, 2022
Mon 11 Jul, 2022 - Fri 15 Jul, 2022
Mon 18 Jul, 2022 - Fri 22 Jul, 2022
Mon 18 Jul, 2022 - Fri 22 Jul, 2022
Mon 25 Jul, 2022
Mon 01 Aug, 2022
Mon 08 Aug, 2022
Mon 15 Aug, 2022
Mon 22 Aug, 2022 - Fri 26 Aug, 2022
Mon 22 Aug, 2022
Thu 25 Aug, 2022
Mon 29 Aug, 2022
Mon 29 Aug, 2022
Mon 05 Sep, 2022
Mon 12 Sep, 2022
Mon 12 Sep, 2022 - Tue 13 Sep, 2022
Thu 15 Sep, 2022 - Fri 16 Sep, 2022
Mon 19 Sep, 2022
Mon 19 Sep, 2022 - Tue 20 Sep, 2022
Thu 22 Sep, 2022 - Fri 23 Sep, 2022
Fri 23 Sep, 2022
Mon 26 Sep, 2022 - Fri 30 Sep, 2022
Mon 03 Oct, 2022 - Fri 07 Oct, 2022
Mon 10 Oct, 2022
Tue 11 Oct, 2022
Mon 17 Oct, 2022
Mon 24 Oct, 2022
Mon 31 Oct, 2022
Mon 07 Nov, 2022
Mon 14 Nov, 2022
Mon 21 Nov, 2022
Mon 28 Nov, 2022
Mon 05 Dec, 2022
Mon 12 Dec, 2022
Tue 13 Dec, 2022

2022 Term Dates

Come and see for yourself just what sets Calderwood Christian School apart

We’re a growing school for a new and growing community.

We run regular tours and open days for parents and students to have a taste of life at Calderwood. We’d love to welcome you to one of them soon!

Book a Tour